News & Events

Notices & Circulars

  • 'Welcome'
    Welcome to Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalya.

    'AIIMS Vidarbha Topper: Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya'


    Jayesh Pitambar Urkude from our college stood as a First Vidarbha Topper with All India Rank (AIR 323) in All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS) MBBS Entrance Examination. His OBC Rank 47 while percentile is 99.88% and Yashkumar Vinod Dange Score (AIR 5271) in JEE Advanced.


Local Management Committee

Sr. No Name Designation
01 Dr. Smt. Suhasin. G. Wanjari Chairperson
02 Adv. Shri Abhijeet G. Wanjarri Member of Society
03 Shri Rameshji Dhatrak Member
04 Shri Promod Gurnule


05 Shri Narendra Kumar Sateja Member
06 Shri Sandesh Titre Member
07 Shri Sunil Adgaonkar Member
08 Ms. Vandana Kharabe Teacher Representative
09 Shri Sharad Dhurde Non Teacher Representative
10 Dr. Arvind Shende Member Secretary

Theme Setting

12 Predefined Color Skins Layout Style Patterns for Boxed Version