News & Events

Notices & Circulars

  • 'UG and PG Admission Notice 2017-18'

    Admissions for the session 2017-18 are opened for UG (BA, B.Com, B.Sc., BCCA, B.Voc. BCA, BBA) and PG (M.Sc., MA, M.Com.) courses in all subjects. Please contact admission committee at the college campus.

    Welcome to Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalya.

    'AIIMS Vidarbha Topper: Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya'


    Jayesh Pitambar Urkude from our college stood as a First Vidarbha Topper with All India Rank (AIR 323) in All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS) MBBS Entrance Examination. His OBC Rank 47 while percentile is 99.88% and Yashkumar Vinod Dange Score (AIR 5271) in JEE Advanced.




  IQAC Composition  
  Management Representative:  
  1. Dr. Smt. Suhasini G. Wanjari
  2. Adv. Shri. Abhijit G. Wanjarri
  Chairman IQAC:  
  1. Dr. A. K. Shende Principal
  Faculty Members:  
  1. Dr. P. B. Dahikar      (Steering Committee Coordinator)
  2. Dr. P.K. Butey      (Steering Committee Co-Coordinator)
  3. Dr. S. S. Mukharjee      (IQAC Coordinator)
  4. Dr. W. B. Gurnule
  5. Dr. D. S. Badwaik
  6. Prof. N. N. Kashikar
  7. Prof. S. D. Deshbhratar
  8. Prof. A. P. Mahajan
  Administrative/Technical member:  
  1. Shri Dhurde
  2. Mr. Krishna Zodey
  1. Ku. Manasi Parab, B. Sc. III
  2. Mr. Mr. Uday Thakre, B.A. III
  3. Mr.Ku. Kalyani Dudhankar, B.Com. III
  4. Mr.Sandip Mishra, M.Sc. II Chem
  Alumni Members:  
  1. Snehal Poddar ( Cognizant Technology Solutions, Mumbai)
  2. Rachna Dharpure ( Persistent Systems Ltd, Pune)
  Community & Stackholder Representative :  
  1. Raghunath N. Sathawane ( Doctor)
  2. Shalikram D. Nandardhane ( Head Master)
  Industrialist :  
  1. Mr. Tushar Padgilwar
  External Experts :  
  1. Dr. Nandeshwar, CICR, NAGPUR
  2. Dr. S. S. Umare, VNIT, Nagpur

Theme Setting

12 Predefined Color Skins Layout Style Patterns for Boxed Version